Les rêves de tapis rouge commencent ici

Découvrir Media Composer | First

Quel est le point commun entre Wonder Woman, La Belle et la bête et Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2 ? Leur montage a été effectué avec Avid Media Composer. Dans ce logiciel de montage vidéo gratuit, obtenez une grande partie des outils que les professionnels utilisent. Faites-vous un nom, dès maintenant.

Media Composer offre une option à chacun

Vous venez à peine de démarrer ?

Vous voulez le logiciel de référence de l'industrie ?

Vous travaillez avec une équipe ?

Vous venez à peine de démarrer ?

Obtenez Media Composer | First

Racontez des histoires captivantes avec les mêmes outils que les professionnels grâce à la version gratuite de Media Composer | First.

Vous voulez le logiciel de référence de l'industrie ?

Obtenez Media Composer

Accélérez le storytelling et la puissance en montant vos projets avec Media Composer.

Vous travaillez avec une équipe ?

Obtenez Media Composer | Ultimate

Intégrez des workflows et collaborez avec Media Composer | Ultimate.

Quel Media Composer choisir ?

Nouveautés

MediaComposer_1200x600_C

Faites la différence : découvrez la NOUVELLE gamme Media Composer

Vidéo de client

Ichioka 1200x600

La prise idéale : Edie Ichioka, Ace explore les différentes possibilités

Produisez votre meilleur son

Pro Tools First 1200x600

Créez au fil de vos idées grâce à Pro Tools | First

Features Media in Bins_monitor

Commencez le montage

95 % de tous les films mainstream sortis en 2016 ont été montés avec Media Composer. De même pour la plupart des séries TV ! Media Composer | First est une version entièrement gratuite de la même application de montage vidéo, disponible sur Mac ou PC. Si vous êtes un futur réalisateur ou un vlogger qui souhaite se lancer dans le montage, c'est le meilleur moyen de laisser libre cours à votre imagination.

Prêt à vous faire un nom par vous-même ?

Télécharger Media Composer | First

Utilisez les mêmes outils que les professionnels

Au centre, Media Composer | First fournit les mêmes outils de montage que ceux qu'utilisent au quotidien vos réalisateurs, monteurs et metteurs en scène préférés. C'est pour cela que, plus que tout autre outil de montage vidéo, l'apprentissage de Media Composer | First peut ouvrir la porte à une carrière dans les médias et le divertissement.

Voir les caractéristiques

Alt Highlights 1
Alt Highlights 2

Restez à la pointe de la technologie

Hollywood. TV. Festivals du cinéma. Internet. Si vous êtes un futur monteur et cherchez à vous faire un nom par vous-même, il peut être difficile de créer un excellent contenu et d'obtenir de la visibilité. Media Composer | First vous donne les bons outils et les avantages dont vous avez besoin pour réussir.

Trouvez l'inspiration

Bénéficiez de la prise en charge du secteur

En tant que membre de la famille Avid, vous avez accès à une communauté inestimable de monteurs professionnels qui partagent régulièrement des conseils experts, des astuces et leur avis sur le secteur pour vous aider dans votre progression. Bénéficiez constamment d'une aide et de conseils dans nos forums de communauté.

Visiter la communauté Avid

Alt Highlights 3
Claremont_1862x1040

Avid launches Young Storytellers Competition with NextGen Editors

Avid has made Media Composer so affordable for the high school level that it made sense to get this wonderful tool in the hands of our next storytellers. I wanted to be sure they had the best tool that would set them up for success.

SARA HILLS, VIDEO PRODUCTION INSTRUCTOR, CLAREMONT HIGH SCHOOL

Read the story

Trollhunters_CS_1862x1040

Behind the Scenes of Netflix’s Trollhunters

For me, the process of editing Trollhunters has been pure creative bliss. The one rock-solid constant in the middle of a big TV production has been Avid Media Composer.

GRAHAM FISHER, EDITOR

Read the story

CSPhilBowman1862x1040

Phil Bowman: Meeting the Challenge of Real Stories

Every story is unique, and editors are able to drive a story in different ways through timing and shot selection, but the truth must come through.

PHIL BOWMAN, EDITOR, SEE NO EVIL (ARROW MEDIA)

Read the story

Vos préférences en matière de cookies sur ce site

Les cookies sont importants pour le bon fonctionnement d'un site Pour améliorer votre expérience, nous utilisons des cookies afin de retenir les informations de connexion et offrir une connexion sécurisée, collecter des statistiques visant à optimiser la fonctionnalité du site et à fournir du contenu adapté à vos centres d'intérêt. Cliquez sur « Accepter et continuer » pour accepter les cookies et vous rendre directement au site, ou cliquez sur « En savoir plus » pour obtenir plus d'informations sur les cookies et apprendre à définir les paramètres associés ou désactiver les cookies de votre ordinateur. Sachez que la désactivation des cookies peut entraîner un effet préjudiciable sur votre utilisation des sites Avid. Par exemple, la boutique en ligne Avid ne fonctionne pas sans cookies.

En savoir plus

Accepter et continuer

Red Carpet Dreams Start Here

Meet Media Composer | First

What do Wonder Woman, Beauty and the Beast, and Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 all have in common? They were all edited on Avid Media Composer. In this free video editing software, you get many of the same tools the pros use. Make a name for yourself, starting now.

Which Media Composer is right for you? 

Just starting out?

Want the industry standard?

Working with a team?

Just starting out?

Get Media Composer | First

Tell great stories using the tools pros use with the free Media Composer | First.

Want the industry standard?

Get Media Composer

Accelerate storytelling and power through editing with Media Composer.

Working with a team?

Get Media Composer | Ultimate

Integrate workflows and collaborate with Media Composer | Ultimate.

Which Media Composer is right for you?

What's new

MediaComposer_1200x600_C

Cut above the rest: Meet the NEW Media Composer family

Customer video

Ichioka 1200x600

Making the Cut: Edie Ichioka, ACE–Explore the Possibilities

Sound your best

Pro Tools First 1200x600

Create at the speed of inspiration with Pro Tools | First

Features Media in Bins_monitor

Start editing now

It's a fact that over 95% of all mainstream movies released in 2016 were edited on Media Composer. And so were most TV shows, too! Media Composer | First is a completely free version of the same video editing application, available on either Mac or PC. If you are an aspiring filmmaker or vlogger looking to get a start in editing, there’s no better way to bring your imagination to life.

Ready to make a name for yourself?

Download Media Composer | First

Use the same tools the pros use

At the core, Media Composer | First provides the same editing tools your favorite filmmakers, editors, and directors rely on daily. That’s why more than any other video editing tool, learning Media Composer | First can open the door to a career in media and entertainment.

Check out the features

Alt Highlights 1
Alt Highlights 2

Gain the cutting edge

Hollywood. TV. Film festivals. The Internet. If you’re an aspiring storyteller looking to make a name for yourself, creating great content and getting it seen can be a challenge. Media Composer | First empowers you with the right tools and advantage you need to succeed.

Get inspired

Get the support of the industry

As a member of the Avid family, you have access to an invaluable community of professional editors who routinely share expert-level editing tips, tricks, and industry insight to help you on your journey. And help and advice is always available in our community forums.

Visit the Avid Community

Alt Highlights 3
Claremont_1862x1040

Avid launches Young Storytellers Competition with NextGen Editors

Avid has made Media Composer so affordable for the high school level that it made sense to get this wonderful tool in the hands of our next storytellers. I wanted to be sure they had the best tool that would set them up for success.

SARA HILLS, VIDEO PRODUCTION INSTRUCTOR, CLAREMONT HIGH SCHOOL

Read the story

Trollhunters_CS_1862x1040

Behind the Scenes of Netflix’s Trollhunters

For me, the process of editing Trollhunters has been pure creative bliss. The one rock-solid constant in the middle of a big TV production has been Avid Media Composer.

GRAHAM FISHER, EDITOR

Read the story

CSPhilBowman1862x1040

Phil Bowman: Meeting the Challenge of Real Stories

Every story is unique, and editors are able to drive a story in different ways through timing and shot selection, but the truth must come through.

PHIL BOWMAN, EDITOR, SEE NO EVIL (ARROW MEDIA)

Read the story

Your choices regarding cookies on this site

Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies to remember sign-in details and provide secure sign-in, collect statistics to optimize site functionality, and deliver content tailored to your interests. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go directly to the site, or click "Find out more" to get more information about cookies and learn how to manage their settings or disable cookies on your computer. Please note that disabling cookies may have an adverse effect on your use of Avid’s sites. For example, the Avid Online Store will not work without cookies.

Find out more

Agree and proceed