功能

新特性

提高回放性能和质量 — 刚刚添加

使用新的 Cloud Playback 4.0 插件,您将获得更高级别的回放性能和可扩展性,以加快您的工作流程。使用新的高质量回放设置提高流质量,以更清晰的视觉细节审查工作。体验更流畅的性能,即使是在网络延迟增加时。通过智能回放缓存的新改进实现更高的系统效率。

更轻松地处理更多媒体 - 刚刚添加

有 4K 项目吗?Media Composer | Cloud Remote 现在为 DNxHR 媒体提供充分的远程上传和下载支持,从而加速高分辨率协作。您现在也可以 2x2 多角度视图播放多机位组片段,为多机位项目开辟新的创意工作流程机会。借助新的片段颜色支持,您可以在时间轴中轻松区分远程和本地媒体,以更好地衡量需要上传或下载多少资源才能满足最后期限。

主要功能

随处工作

使用 Media Composer | Cloud Remote,您可以将实时协作式制作扩展到世界各地有互联网连接的 Media Composer | Ultimate 剪辑师。作为新的以新闻报道为中心的工作流的组成部分,提升现场的制作效率。使用全球编辑工作流,包括访问 MediaCentral 或 Interplay | Production 资产在安全的私有云环境中操作。在编辑的同时上传并分享现场资产。只需一台笔记本电脑,加上 4G 或 Wi-Fi 连接。

实时协作

体验最顺畅的无缝编辑工作流程,无论您是否在现场。从远程位置上传媒体,快速进行剪辑,加速推进项目。在家就能将现场的媒体与 MediaCentral 或 Interplay | Production 系统所管理的内容相结合,方便所有相关人员访问,无论是本地还是远程。从任何地方都能访问媒体和编辑项目。

加速并简化工作流程

自动化媒体转码、上传、下载和登入至任何连接的后台 Interplay | Production 系统而不会打断您的创意流程。直接从 Interplay 编辑,预定义输出过程则简化了编辑和在制作资源系统上的自动检入。加速编辑,支持“后台渲染”、“动态媒体文件夹”和“编辑器后台转码”功能。

智能地传输媒体

在编辑报道的同时开始上传媒体,加快从现场传输本地媒体。您可以根据工作内容智能地设置媒体传输优先级,在全分辨率文件之前交付代理文件。上传 H.264 代理媒体、全分辨率媒体,或在全分辨率媒体前上传代理媒体。或者,实时浏览并使用流式工作组媒体,无需预先创建代理媒体。

随地扩展制作

因为 Media Composer | Cloud Remote 将远程 Media Composer | Ultimate 编辑器直接连接至 MediaCentral 或 Interplay | Production,因此它能使用全方位媒体制作功能。您在家也能像在工作室里那样工作。从连接和创作,到工作流程管理和协作,您获得的是一个优化的实时工作流程,助您完成时间紧迫的广播和后期制作。

节省时间和金钱

当日程和预算比较紧张时,您也许不能让所有的编辑师都聚集在您的制作中心或劳作整夜去整理充满样片的媒体驱动器。利用 Media Composer | Cloud Remote,您就可以与世界各地的顶级人才合作。所有员工需要只是 Media Composer 和 Wi-Fi 或 4G 连接,以转码、上传和登入本地需要的媒体和完成的项目,从而结束 FedEx 的混乱局面。

Features

What's new

Boost playback performance and quality—just added

With the new Cloud Playback 4.0 plug-in, you'll gain new levels of playback performance and scalability to speed up your workflow. Boost the quality of your streams to review work in greater visual detail with the new high-quality playback setting. Experience smoother performance—even over elevated network latency. And gain greater system efficiency with new improvements to intelligent playback caching.

Work with more media more easily—just added

Got 4K projects? Media Composer | Cloud Remote now offers full remote upload and download support for DNxHR media, accelerating high-res collaboration. You can also now play back multicam group clips in 2x2 multi-angle view, opening up new creative workflow opportunities for multicam projects. And with new clip color support, you can distinguish remote and local media easily in the timeline to better gauge how many assets will need to be uploaded or downloaded to meet deadlines.

Key features

Work anywhere

With Media Composer | Cloud Remote, you can extend real-time collaborative production to Media Composer | Ultimate editors anywhere there’s an Internet connection. Boost production efficiency on location when used as part of the new story-centric workflow. Use global editing workflows, including access to MediaCentral or Interplay | Production assets. Operate in a secure private cloud. And upload and share field assets while editing. All you need is a laptop and 4G or Wi-Fi connection.

Collaborate in real time

Experience the most streamlined and seamless editorial workflow, whether you’re onsite or on location. Upload media from your remote location to jumpstart editing and turn around projects faster. Combine media from the field with content managed by your MediaCentral or Interplay | Production system back at home for everyone—local and remote—to access. And access media and edit projects from any location.

Speed up and simplify workflows

Automate media transcoding, uploading, downloading, and check-in to any connected Interplay | Production system in the background—without disrupting your creative flow. Edit directly from Interplay, while predefined output processes simplify editing and automatic check-in on the production asset system. And speed up editing with support for Background Render, Dynamic Media Folders, and Editor Background Transcode.

Transfer media intelligently

Begin uploading media as you’re editing a story to speed the crucial transfer of local media from the field. You can intelligently prioritize your media transfer based on working content and deliver proxy files ahead of full-resolution files. Upload H.264 proxy media, full-resolution media, or proxy followed by full-resolution media. Or browse and use streamed workgroup media in real-time, without pre-creating proxy media.

Extend production everywhere

Because Media Composer | Cloud Remote connects remote Media Composer | Ultimate editors directly to MediaCentral or Interplay | Production, it provides access to the full spectrum of media production capabilities. As if you were working at the home facility. From connectivity and creation, to workflow management and collaboration, you gain an optimized, real-time workflow for deadline-driven broadcast and post production.

Save time and money

When schedules and budgets are tight, it might not be practical to fly in or house all editors at your production facility or overnight media drives full of dailies. With Media Composer | Cloud Remote, you can work with top talent no matter where they are in the world. And all crews need is Media Composer and a Wi-Fi or 4G connection to transcode, upload, and check-in locally acquired media and finished projects, putting an end to the FedEx shuffle.

Your choices regarding cookies on this site

Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies to remember sign-in details and provide secure sign-in, collect statistics to optimize site functionality, and deliver content tailored to your interests. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go directly to the site, or click "Find out more" to get more information about cookies and learn how to manage their settings or disable cookies on your computer. Please note that disabling cookies may have an adverse effect on your use of Avid’s sites. For example, the Avid Online Store will not work without cookies.

Find out more

Agree and proceed