Goliath - Structure Edition


Goliath — Structure Edition

Please Note: Only Structure 1.0.x and Virtual Instrument Box Set owners may purchase Goliath — Structure Edition, as the discs required to install this sound library are only shipped with these two packages as a 30-day trial. Purchasing Goliath — Structure Edition provides you with a license to fully unlock the sound library; it does not include the installer discs. The Goliath sound library is compatible with all versions of Structure, including the latest upgrade.

Get full access to the ultimate professional sound collection for Structure 1.0.x, Avid’s powerful sampler workstation from the Advanced Instrument Research (A.I.R.) group. EastWest Goliath — Structure Edition comes with Structure as a free 30-day trial. This gargantuan 10-DVD, 40 GB professional sound library offers an extensive range of instruments, soundscapes, and textures, providing you with endless creative sonic opportunities.

Choose from over 180 different instruments and over 600 patches, including drums and percussion, guitars, ethnic instruments, keyboards, orchestral instruments, acoustic and electric pianos, pop brass, choirs and vocals, vintage organs, new age ensembles, dark atmospheres, synth basses, synth leads, and synth pads.

If you already own Structure 1.0.x, you can purchase an upgrade to the full version of Goliath — Structure Edition from the Avid store for a special price. You will receive an iLok license to authorize the entire Goliath — Structure Edition sound library included with your copy of Structure when you purchase an upgrade. You must own Structure to purchase the full version of Goliath.


Macintosh OS X          
Windows Vista          
Windows XP          

Copy Protection: iLok required (sold separately)

Developed by

6000 W Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028
United States