想要为画面创建音效?

获取制作节拍、创作歌曲、录制人声和乐器所需的一切工具,创作可随时从世界主流流媒体平台聆听的工作室品质音乐混音。Pro Tools 提供荣膺 Grammy® 奖的 DAW 工具集和插件,让音乐创作更加高效流畅,帮助专业人士创作出脍炙人口的歌曲和专辑。

选择您的音乐软件

Pro Tools Intro

通过免费版本的 Pro Tools 了解音乐创作

Pro Tools Artist

获取开始制作音乐所需的一切工具、乐器、循环、声音和效果

Pro Tools Studio

获取面向专业音乐制作的行业标准工具集和更多插件

Pro Tools Ultimate

获取用于音乐和音频发布的完整高级工具集和工作流程

试用全功能版的 Pro Tools — 免费试用 30 天

立即下载

新特性

使用 ARA 2(现在已纳入 Pro Tools)控制音高和时间

借助最新的 Pro Tools,您现在可以在 Pro Tools 的编辑窗口中直接使用 Melodyne 实时修复音高、协调音符、调换音轨、解决时间问题和测试极端特效。了解您通过新的 ARA 2 集成可以做什么,了解 Pro Tools 2022.9 的其他新增功能

如果您不熟悉音乐制作(或一般 DAW),查看 Pro Tools Intro — Pro Tools 的全新免费版本,提供各种乐器和插件供您探索和入门。

Pro Tools Flex 现成为 Ultimate — 了解详情 >
当前 Pro Tools 永久授权所有者—获得 Inner Circle 奖励 >
了解 Pro Tools 的其他新增功能 >

新特性

使用 ARA 2(现在已纳入 Pro Tools)控制音高和时间

借助最新的 Pro Tools,您现在可以在 Pro Tools 的编辑窗口中直接使用 Melodyne 实时修复音高、协调音符、调换音轨、解决时间问题和测试极端特效。了解您通过新的 ARA 2 集成可以做什么,了解 Pro Tools 2022.9 的其他新增功能

如果您不熟悉音乐制作(或一般 DAW),查看 Pro Tools Intro — Pro Tools 的全新免费版本,提供各种乐器和插件供您探索和入门。

Pro Tools Flex 现成为 Ultimate — 了解详情 >
当前 Pro Tools 永久授权所有者—获得 Inner Circle 奖励 >
了解 Pro Tools 的其他新增功能 >

获取最新的 Avid 音乐和音频动态

轻松创作和协作

获得灵感

Bearded man wearing durag playing bass guitar 

通过大量的音乐软件插件、循环和样本激发创意,这是您开始制作音乐所需的一切。无论要创作什么类型的音乐,您都可以获取大量难以置信的声音,尽情探索和调整。

几乎可以演奏任何乐器

Pro Tools interface with mutiple tracks showing 16 pads and knob controls

GrooveCell 让数以千计的乐器音色触手可及,包括 SynthCell、Boom、Mini Grand、Xpand 等。甚至可以通过 Ableton Link 连接您喜欢的电子乐器和音乐应用程序。

使用 MIDI 制作音乐

Pro Tools interface showing multiple tracks with focus on piano control 

借助易于使用的 MIDI 工具快速创作歌曲,创建音效更加逼真的音轨。添加自动遵循乐段节奏的循环。在不停止回放的情况下自由创作和实验。

与他人协作

Two men working on a music track using Pro Tools

借助 Cloud Collaboration 在任何地方与任何人共享创意和进行项目协作。Pro Tools 乐段格式行业通用,全球各地的制作人或工作室都可以使用您的音乐。

用强大的 DAW 录制音乐

录制优质音频

Pro Tools timeline highlighting tracks set to strings and vocals 

无缝插入和循环录音。自动化的播放列表跟踪。全部采用纯粹的 32 位浮点/192 kHz 音频分辨率。有了 Pro Tools,您从一开始就可以采集效果堪比热门唱片的演奏。

采集灵光一现的演奏

Man playing double-decker synthesizers

曾经有过想要演奏令人震撼的作品,但没有达到预期的时候?通过追溯式 MIDI 录音,您可以用追溯方式在 DAW 中引入 MIDI 即兴创作,让一切看起来非常自然。

获取无缝的硬件集成

Music production hardware vertical rack setup with Pro Tools Carbon at top 

使用任何满足需求的音频接口在 Pro Tools 中录音。或者,添加 Avid 音频接口或系统,使用延迟几乎为零的插件录音,同时保证性能。

创作完美镜头

Different Pro Tools tracks with highlight on lead vocal group track

体验方便易用的音频合并工作流程,快速创建完美的演奏。您甚至可以循环播放不同的播放列表片段,体验最佳音效,创作启发人心的作品。

编辑音频和 MIDI 演奏

肆意编辑

Photo from behind showing Pro Tools user working with the software 

所有方法均可用于控制 Pro Tools 中的轨道,无谓对错。您可在创意 DAW 中以喜欢的方式塑造、修复、分割、剪切和调整音频与 MIDI,灵活发挥自己的无限创意。

调整音频时间和变调

Pro Tools timeline with small window showing Elastic Properties settings

通过 Elastic Audio 轻松修复时间问题,将节拍与音频匹配并纠正音符。或者,使用通过 ARA 2 现在直接集成到 Pro Tools 的 Melodyne,您可以实时快速地控制音高和时间,而无需往返音频。

微调 MIDI 演奏

Pro Tools track showing piano timeline with editor notes on velocity 

音符量化。调整音符持续时间。移调录音。改变音符力度,提升活力。使用文件夹轨道重新编排分谱。使用 MIDI 实时属性添加更多人文气息。

将音频转换为 MIDI,反之亦然

Pro Tools hover window showing Audio to MIDI Properties settings

您可以将音频样本拖到 MIDI 轨道或将音频轨道转换为 MIDI,从而更改乐器、切换样本和编辑音符。也可以将 MIDI 片段拖到音频轨道,实现更多创意编辑可能。

混音 + 掌握您的音乐

使用强大的插件塑造混音作品

Batch of Pro Tools plugins open simultaneously 

借助 120 多款插件获取传奇模拟设备的经典声音(从压缩器和均衡器到独特的特效),对轨道进行微调。此外,在 Inner Circle 中获取价值超过 2,000 美元的其他插件、声音等。

Dolby Atmos® 音乐混音

Pro Tools in-software window for surround sound settings

为歌迷打造全新的音乐体验。在 Pro Tools Studio 和 Ultimate 中获取环绕声和沉浸式声音混音(包括 Dolby Atmos)功能了解您可以做些什么 >

获取无与伦比的混音自动化

Pro Tools in-software window for automating volume shifts and other modifications 

Pro Tools 可为任何 DAW 提供最先进、最准确的自动化功能。自动执行一切操作(从轨道音量和声像到插件设置和发送),打造最佳混音作品。

手动控制混音

Music editor working with Pro Tools using Avid Control hardware

仅 Avid 控制平台(包括免费的 Avid Control 应用和模块化 S6)提供无与伦比的 DAW 集成,帮助您从平台访问轨道、插件、发送等,加快编辑和混音进程。

Woman with Audio-Technica headphones singing in a music studio

发布您的音乐

让全球受众聆听您的音乐

在 Apple Music、Spotify、TIDAL、Deezer、TikTok、Amazon Music 和许多其他顶级流媒体平台上播放您的音乐。AvidPlay 支持质量卓越的音频(24 位/192 kHz),包括 Dolby Atmos 音乐,让音乐发布变得简单轻松、经济实惠。扩大粉丝群,保留 100% 的权利和收益。了解如何操作 >

Looking to create sound for picture?

Get everything you need to make beats, write songs, record vocals and instruments, and mix studio-quality music that’s ready to be heard across the world’s most popular streaming platforms. Pro Tools makes music creation fast and fluid, providing the GRAMMY® winning DAW toolset and plugins the pros use to create your favorite songs and albums.

CHOOSE YOUR MUSIC SOFTWARE

Pro Tools Artist

Get all the tools, instruments, loops, sounds, and effects you need to start making music

Pro Tools Studio

Get the industry-standard toolset and more plugins for professional music production

Pro Tools Flex

Get the advanced toolset of Pro Tools Ultimate in a powerful bundle for music and audio post

Image of audio file timeline overlaid with gray Pro Tools logo

WHAT'S NEW

Perpetual license owners—welcome to the Inner Circle!

Got a Pro Tools perpetual license with an active Software Updates + Support Plan? You're now a member of the Pro Tools Inner Circle! Get access to over $2,000 worth of additional plugins, sounds, and more—for FREE—with more to come throughout the year.

Don't have an active plan? Get one now and save up to 33% when you upgrade by September 30, 2022.

Meet the new Pro Tools lineup >
See what's new in Pro Tools 2022.6 >
Explore more of what's new in previous versions >

Image of audio file timeline overlaid with gray Pro Tools logo

WHAT'S NEW

Perpetual license owners—welcome to the Inner Circle!

Got a Pro Tools perpetual license with an active Software Updates + Support Plan? You're now a member of the Pro Tools Inner Circle! Get access to over $2,000 worth of additional plugins, sounds, and more—for FREE—with more to come throughout the year.

Don't have an active plan? Get one now and save up to 33% when you upgrade by September 30, 2022.

Meet the new Pro Tools lineup >
See what's new in Pro Tools 2022.6 >
Explore more of what's new in previous versions >

Get the latest Avid music and audio news

CREATE + COLLABORATE WITH EASE

Get inspired

Bearded man wearing durag playing bass guitar 

Spark ideas with a massive music software collection of plugins, loops, and samples—everything you need to get started. No matter what type of music you create, you’ll find tons of incredible sounds to explore and tweak.

Play virtually any instrument

Have thousands of instrument sounds at your fingertips with GrooveCell, SynthCell, Boom, Mini Grand, Xpand, and more included. Even connect your favorite electronic instruments and music apps through Ableton Link.

Make music with MIDI

Pro Tools interface showing multiple tracks with focus on piano control 

Build up songs quickly and create more realistic-sounding tracks with easy-to-use MIDI tools. Add loops that auto-conform to your session tempo. And freely create and experiment without stopping playback.

Collaborate with others

Two men working on a music track using Pro Tools

Share ideas and work on projects with anyone, anywhere, with Cloud Collaboration. And take your music to any producer or studio around the world, as the Pro Tools session format is the industry’s universal language.

RECORD MUSIC WITH A POWERFUL DAW

Record high-quality audio

Pro Tools timeline highlighting tracks set to strings and vocals 

Seamless punch and loop recording. Automated playlist tracking. All in pristine 32-bit floating/192 kHz audio resolution. With Pro Tools, you can capture performances that sound like a hit record from the start.

Capture inspired performances

Man playing double-decker synthesizers

Ever have that moment where you play something amazing but didn’t hit record? With Retrospective MIDI Record, you can bring in those MIDI improvisations retroactively in your DAW to recoup that spontaneity.

Get seamless hardware integration

Music production hardware vertical rack setup with Pro Tools Carbon at top 

Use any audio interface that meets your needs to record into Pro Tools. Or add an Avid audio interface or system and you can record through plugins with near-zero latency and get guaranteed performance.

Create the perfect take

Experience the easiest audio comping workflow for creating flawless performances quickly. You can even cycle through different playlist takes to hear what works best and create something truly inspired.

EDIT AUDIO AND MIDI PERFORMANCES

Edit your way

Photo from behind showing Pro Tools user working with the software 

When it comes to manipulating tracks in Pro Tools, there’s no right or wrong way. Shape, fix, chop, cut, and tweak audio and MIDI the way you want in a creative DAW that gives you limitless flexibility and freedom to play.

Tweak audio timing and pitch

Need to fix timing issues, have a recording sit “in the pocket,” or beat-match audio? Maybe correct bad notes, transpose keys, or change notes completely. Do it all with Elastic Audio, which makes music editing super easy.

Fine-tune MIDI performances

 

Quantize notes. Adjust note durations. Transpose recordings. Add dynamics by varying note velocities. Rearrange parts with Folder Tracks. And add more humanistic soul using MIDI Real-Time Properties.

Turn audio to MIDI and vice-versa

Drag an audio sample to a MIDI track or convert an audio track to MIDI, and you can change the instrument, switch out samples, and edit notes. Or drag a MIDI clip to an audio track for more creative editing possibilities.

MIX + MASTER YOUR MUSIC

Shape mixes with powerful plugins

Batch of Pro Tools plugins open simultaneously 

Get the classic sounds of legendary analog gear—from compressors and EQs to unique effects—with over 120 plugins to fine-tune tracks. Plus, get $2,000+ of additional plugins, sounds, and more with the Inner Circle.

Mix Dolby Atmos® music

Pro Tools in-software window for surround sound settings

Give your fans a whole new way to experience your music. Get the capabilities to mix surround and immersive sound—including Dolby Atmos—with Pro Tools Studio and Pro Tools Flex. See what you can do >

Get unmatched mixing automation

Pro Tools in-software window for automating volume shifts and other modifications 

Pro Tools offers the most advanced and accurate automation of any DAW. Automate anything—from track volumes and panning to plugin settings and sends—to achieve your best mixes possible.

Take hands-on control of your mix

Music editor working with Pro Tools using Avid Control hardware

Only Avid control surfaces—from the free Avid Control app to the modular S6—provide the unparalleled DAW integration needed to access tracks, plugins, sends, and more from the surface, speeding up editing and mixing.

Woman with Audio-Technica headphones singing in a music studio

DISTRIBUTE YOUR MUSIC

Be heard around the world

Stream your music on Apple Music, Spotify, TIDAL, Deezer, TikTok, Amazon Music, and many other top streaming outlets. AvidPlay supports the highest quality audio (24-bit/192 kHz), including Dolby Atmos music, making music distribution easy and affordable. Grow your fanbase and keep 100% of your rights and earnings. See how >