Machen Sie Musik – überall

Wir präsentieren das neue Pro Tools | First

Wollen Sie großartig klingende Musik erschaffen? Beginnen Sie sofort mit dieser kostenlosen Aufnahmesoftware. Erhalten Sie viele der Tools, die auch Ihre Lieblingskünstler und berühmte Aufnahmestudios verwenden. Und jetzt können Sie online mit jedem, überall zusammenarbeiten–nur Ihre Fantasie gibt Ihr Arbeitstempo vor. Musik machen war noch nie so einfach–und hat noch nie so viel Spaß gemacht.

Pro Tools bietet Optionen für alle

Fangen Sie gerade erst an?

Sie wollen den Branchenstandard?

Benötigen Sie modernere Tools?

Fangen Sie gerade erst an?

Pro Tools | First erhältlich

Erschaffen Sie Musik mit bis zu 16 Audiospuren mit dem kostenlosen Pro Tools | First.

Sie wollen den Branchenstandard?

Pro Tools erhältlich

Erschaffen Sie Musik und Audio mit bis zu 128 Audiospuren mit dem kostenlosen Pro Tools.

Benötigen Sie modernere Tools?

Pro Tools | Ultimate erhältlich

Erschaffen Sie Surround-Mixes mit bis zu 384 Audiospuren mit Pro Tools | Ultimate.

Welche Pro Tools-Version ist für Sie die richtige?

Was ist neu?

Avid Link creative community app for content creators

Vernetzen. Zusammenarbeiten. Und entdeckt werden–mit der Avid Link-App

Kundenvideo

Jintae Ko 1200x600

Jintae Ko: Magische Musikerlebnisse dank Avid Pro Tools

Sonderangebot

PluginBundle1200x600

Holen Sie sich das Avid Complete Audio Plugin Bundle

Musician at keyword using Pro Tools First free music software

Machen Sie Musik mit Pro Tools | First

Beginnen Sie mit der Software, die Sie mit Ihrer Musik weiterbringt. Pro Tools | First ist für Einsteiger leicht zu bedienen und bietet gleichzeitig alles, was erfahrene Musiker benötigen. Jetzt können Sie Musik erstellen, mit anderen zusammenarbeiten und gehört werden – mit der branchenführenden Audio-Workstation. Schneller und leichter als jemals zuvor.

Bereit für Ihren besten Sound?

Pro Tools | First herunterladen

Wandeln Sie Ideen in Musik um

Mit Pro Tools | First verwandeln Sie die Ideen in Ihrem Kopf schnell in professionell klingende Songs, werden gehört und heben sich von der Masse ab. Intuitive Tools für Musikerstellung und Aufnahme unterstützen Sie von der ursprünglichen Schöpfung bis zum finalen Mix, einschließlich hunderter Sounds von virtuellen Instrumenten, über 3 GB an qualitativ hochwertigen Loops und Samples sowie hervorragend klingenden Effekten.

Was ist neu?

Artist creating music at desk in Pro Tools First free music software
Pro Tools First free music software being used by musician

Erhalten Sie die gleichen Tools wie die Profis

Pro Tools | First ist kein abgespecktes Programm. Es basiert auf den gleichen Tools zur Musikerstellung und Audioproduktion, auf die auch preisgekrönte Künstler, Musiker, Produzenten, Ingenieure und Toningenieure jeden Tag zählen. Sie alle basieren auf der soliden Pro Tools-Audio-Engine mit hervorragendem Sound. Und das Beste ist–es ist kostenlos!

Lieferumfang

Zusammenarbeit mit anderen

Mit Avid Cloud Collaboration, jetzt in Pro Tools | First integriert, können Sie mit Pro Tools- und Pro Tools | Ultimate-Nutzern online zusammenarbeiten. Wenn Sie bereit sind, Ihr eigenes Zusammenarbeitsprojekt zu beginnen, aktualisieren Sie für weniger als 5 USD auf ein Cloud-Abo und laden Sie andere ein, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten. Die Welt ist Ihr Studio.

Weitere Informationen

Collaboration menu with Pro Tools First free music software
Takeyourmusicfurther1000x600

Heben Sie Ihre Musik auf die nächste Stufe

Mehr als 70 % aller kommerziellen Musik wird mit Pro Tools produziert. Pro Tools | First öffnet die Tür zu einer Karriere in der professionellen Musikproduktion. Beginnen Sie damit, die grundlegenden Workflows zu erlernen, mit denen Sie in der Branche erfolgreich sein können–legen Sie kostenfrei los. Wenn Sie sich mit Pro Tools | First auskennen, ist der Umstieg auf Pro Tools ganz leicht.

Jetzt kostenlos herunterladen

Producer Matt Lange using Pro Tools music making software

Breakdown: Deconstructing Music Production with Matt Lange

Pro Tools is such an intrinsic part of my workflow, from both a technical and creative perspective. Nothing else allows me the same amount of freedom and stability to transform what I hear in my head into a finished work.

MATT LANGE, MUSICIAN, PRODUCER, SOUND DESIGNER, COMPOSER, DJ

Read the story

Musician Elijah Ray performing and recording music with Pro Tools software

Elijah Ray: Bringing Light to the World with Pro Tools

In music, like in dance, and art, and any art form, we’re perfecting something we can reproduce time and time again, or we can close our eyes and let it come from the inside. In a perfect world we’d be a great blend of both.

ELIJAH RAY, GUITARIST, SINGINGER, SONGWRITER, VIBE CREATOR

Lesen Sie die Geschichte

Face Vocal Band happy to be using Pro Tools music software

Face Vocal Band: Giving Rock a Human Voice

When we’re in the booth singing our part, Driver’s standards are so high that we’ll sing the same four measures ten times to get the right vowel, the right placement, the right dynamics, as close to the final product as possible.

STEPHEN ROSS, COUNTERTENOR AND MUSIC DIRECTOR, FACE VOCAL BAND

Read the story

Ihre Wahlmöglichkeiten bezüglich Cookies auf dieser Website

Cookies sind für die richtige Funktionsweise einer Website wichtig. Um Ihre Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern, nutzen wir Cookies, um Anmeldeinformationen zu speichern und eine sichere Anmeldung zu ermöglichen, Statistiken zur Optimierung der Website-Funktion zu erstellen und Inhalte bereitzustellen, die auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmt sind. Klicken Sie auf „Akzeptieren und fortfahren”, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt zur Website zu gehen, oder klicken Sie auf „Mehr erfahren”, um weitere Informationen zu Cookies zu erhalten und herauszufinden, wie Sie die Einstellungen verwalten oder Cookies auf Ihrem Computer zu deaktivieren. Beachten Sie, dass das Deaktivieren von Cookies sich nachteilig auf Ihre Verwendung der Websites von Avid auswirken kann. Beispielsweise funktioniert der Avid Online-Store nicht ohne Cookies.

Mehr erfahren

Akzeptieren und fortfahren

• Audio Tracks 16
  • Inputs 4
  • Plug-ins 20+
  • Projects 3

Make Music Everywhere

Meet the new Pro Tools | First

Want to make great sounding music? Start off right with this free recording software. Get many of the same tools used by your favorite artists and recording studios. And now you can collaborate online with anyone, anywhere, and create at the speed of your imagination. Making music has never been so easy—or fun.

Pro Tools has an option for everyone

Just starting out?

Want the industry standard?

Need advanced tools?

Just starting out?

Get Pro Tools | First

Create music with up to 16 audio tracks with the free Pro Tools | First.

Want the industry standard?

Get Pro Tools

Create music and audio with up to 128 audio tracks with Pro Tools.

Need advanced tools?

Get Pro Tools | Ultimate

Create surround mixes with up to 256 audio tracks with Pro Tools | Ultimate.

Which Pro Tools is right for you?

What's new

PT Family 1200x600

Create at the speed of inspiration: Meet the NEW Pro Tools family

Customer video

Jintae Ko 1200x600

Jintae Ko: Turning Music into Magic with Avid Pro Tools

Special offer

PluginBundle1200x600

Get the Avid Complete Audio Plug-in Bundle

ProTools_First_Overview_Main

Make music with Pro Tools | First

Start with the software that can take your music the furthest. Pro Tools | First is simple enough for beginners, yet sophisticated for experienced musicians. Now you can create, collaborate, and be heard with the industry-standard audio workstation. Faster and easier than ever.

Ready to sound your best?

Download Pro Tools | First

Turn ideas into music

With Pro Tools | First, you can quickly turn the ideas in your head into professional-sounding songs, be heard, and stand out from the crowd. Go from creation to final mix with intuitive recording and music creation tools, including hundreds of virtual instrument sounds, 500 MB of loops, and great-sounding effects.

See what's new

Turnideasintomusic1000x600
Getthesametoolstheprosuse1000x600

Get the same tools the pros use

Pro Tools | First isn’t a stripped-down application. It’s based on the same music creation and audio production tools that award-winning artists, musicians, producers, engineers, and mixers rely on every day. All built on the rock-solid, great-sounding Pro Tools audio engine. Best of all—it’s free!

See what’s included

Collaborate with others

With Avid Cloud Collaboration now in Pro Tools | First, you can collaborate with Pro Tools and Pro Tools | Ultimate users online. And when you're ready to start your own collaboration project, upgrade to a cloud plan for less than $5 USD to invite others to work with you. The world is your studio.

Learn more

Collaboratewithothers1000x600
Takeyourmusicfurther1000x600

Take your music further

Over 70% of all commercial music is produced using Pro Tools. Pro Tools | First opens the door to a career in professional music production. Start learning the essential workflows required to succeed in the industry—for free. Once you know Pro Tools | First, it’s easy to move up to Pro Tools.

Get it now for free

CS_FF

Foo Fighters Write a Love Letter to American Music

[Pro Tools] smooths up my mixing process a lot when I have a good grip on what the editor has in mind... [it's] amazingly robust... [and] steady as a rock.

JEFF FULLER, SOUND MIXER, FOO FIGHTERS: SONIC HIGHWAYS

Read the story

elijah-ray-1862x1040

Elijah Ray: Bringing Light to the World with Pro Tools

In music, like in dance, and art, and any art form, we’re perfecting something we can reproduce time and time again, or we can close our eyes and let it come from the inside. In a perfect world we’d be a great blend of both.

ELIJAH RAY, GUITARIST, SINGINGER, SONGWRITER, VIBE CREATOR

Read the story

CS_Brian_Tyler_1862

From Orchestral to Urban, Pro Tools Delivers for Brian Tyler

People ask me what my main instrument is, and at first I think of piano or guitar, but really, for the past twelve years, Pro Tools has been my main axe.

BRIAN TYLER, MUSICIAN/COMPOSER (AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON, FURIOUS 7, THOR: THE DARK WORLD)

Read the story

Your choices regarding cookies on this site

Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies to remember sign-in details and provide secure sign-in, collect statistics to optimize site functionality, and deliver content tailored to your interests. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go directly to the site, or click "Find out more" to get more information about cookies and learn how to manage their settings or disable cookies on your computer. Please note that disabling cookies may have an adverse effect on your use of Avid’s sites. For example, the Avid Online Store will not work without cookies.

Find out more

Agree and proceed