功能

新功能

创建自定义旋钮布局 — 新功能

Custom knobs small

使用 最新的 EUCON 更新,您现在可以从任何启用了 EUCON 的 DAW,将插入的插件的控件映射到您的平台,适用于任何插件。这让您可以轻松地为自己喜欢的所有插件创建自定义旋钮布局,因此您始终可以在您想要的地方使用您喜欢的参数。您还可以映射针对平台不同区域的布局,为您提供更大的灵活性。甚至默认的 EQ 和 DYN 功能图表也可以重新排列。

查看最新的 EUCON 更新

加快您的工作流程

Folder tracks in PT UI

您不仅可以展开 VCA 主控轨道,您还可以直接从 S4 平台打开、关闭和展开文件夹轨道 — 与 VCA 展开完全一样,让您能够快速到达任何轨道。只需在主控模块中双击主屏幕的轨道名称,即可重命名 Pro Tools 轨道。

在显示器上查看 PEC/DIR 电平

PECDIR

使用后期模块和显示模块?您现在可以 将它们联系起来,使您能够以五种不同的电平表视图、两种不同的颜色选项和多达 10 种宽环绕格式查看后期布局中的轨道。来自任何轨道、来自任何工作站的输入和输出电平表都可以分配给这些后期布局轨道。

功能

加快混音速度

Accelerate your mix

Avid S4 可以提升跟踪、编辑和混音效率,让您能够直接手动访问和控制多种软件功能、参数和项目导航。与仅使用鼠标和键盘相比,可以更快地创作更好的混音作品。

同时使用多个 DAW

Work with multiple DAWs

这是一款多功能解决方案,可以加速 Pro Tools | Ultimate、Nuendo、Pyramix、Logic Pro、Cubase 和其他音频软件的音乐和音频后期制作工作流程,帮助您扩展创作功能。您甚至还可以同时混合来自两个 DAW 的音轨,实现混合式混音。

根据需求定制平台

Customize the surface for your needs

S4 采用紧凑的半模块化设计,您可以为其配置多达 24 个推子,外加三个提供双操纵杆、PEC/Direct 控件或其他旋钮的模块选项,这不仅能够满足您的工作流程需求,还不会占用过多工作室空间。

获取无与伦比的手动控制

Get unmatched hands-on control

S4 支持 EUCON,可以提供深度 DAW 集成和控制功能,借助一个看似软件物理扩展的人体工程学平台,您可以更快、更直观地完成混音。无论您使用何种 DAW 均是如此。不仅如此,借助最新版 EUCON 软件, 您可以直接从平台打开和关闭 Pro Tools 文件夹轨道,大幅加快了乐段导航的速度。

从容自信地打造混音作品

Mix with confidence

支持最多四个显示模块,为您提供无与伦比的混音视觉反馈(包括 Pro Tools 波形和高级电平表),帮助您做出更明智的混音决策。

轻松创作 Dolby Atmos 混音作品

Create Dolby Atmos mixes with ease

与 Pro Tools | Ultimate 配合使用时,可以体验行业领先的高效手动 Dolby Atmos 混音工作流程,提供广泛的集成功能,大幅加快项目周转速度。此外,它设计紧凑,可轻松为小型房间打造沉浸式音频。

获取全方位的监视控制

Get comprehensive monitor control

直接从平台轻松分配和控制对讲、监听和扬声器源与电平,从用于音乐录制的简单提示混音,到监视沉浸式音频项目,可处理任何内容。

获取超级简单的设置

Get super-simple setup

提供完全集成的通道条模块和预先组装的 3、4 或 5 英尺框架,有效简化配置和设置过程,可让您快速启动并运行。

Features

New features

Create custom knob layouts—NEW

Custom knobs small

With the latest EUCON update, you can now map the controls of an inserted plugin to your surface—for any plugin, from any EUCON-enabled DAW. This makes it easy to create custom knob layouts for all of your favorite plugins, so you always have your favorite parameters at your fingertips exactly where you want them. You can also map layouts that target different areas of your surface, giving you more flexibility. Even the default EQ and DYN function maps can be rearranged.

See the latest EUCON updates

Speed up your workflow

Folder tracks in PT UI

Not only can you spill out VCA Masters, you can also open, close, and spill out Folder Tracks directly from your S4 surface—in exactly the same way as VCA Spill—enabling you to get to any track fast. And rename Pro Tools tracks by simply double-tapping on the Home screen's track name in the Master Module.

View PEC/DIR metering on your displays

PECDIR

Working with Post Modules and Display Modules? You can now link them together, enabling you to view tracks from post layouts in five different metering views, two different color options, and up to 10 wide surround formats. Both input and output meters from any track, from any workstation, can be assigned to these post layout tracks.

Features

Accelerate your mix

Accelerate your mix

Avid S4 boosts your tracking, editing, and mixing efficiency, giving you direct hands-on access and control over a host of software functions, parameters, and project navigation. Create better mixes with more precision than working with a mouse and keyboard alone.

Work with multiple DAWs

Work with multiple DAWs

Expand your creative capabilities with a versatile solution that accelerates music and audio post workflows across Pro Tools | Ultimate, Nuendo, Pyramix, Logic Pro, Cubase, and other audio software. You can even mix tracks from two different DAWs simultaneously, enabling hybrid mixing.

Customize the surface for your needs

Customize the surface for your needs

With its compact, semi-modular design, you can configure S4 with up to 24 faders—plus three module options that offer dual joysticks, PEC/Direct controls, or additional knobs—to meet your workflow needs, without dominating studio space.

Get unmatched hands-on control

Get unmatched hands-on control

S4 is EUCON-enabled, providing deep DAW integration and control, so you can mix faster and more intuitively with an ergonomic surface that acts and feels like a physical extension of your software. No matter what DAW you use. And with the latest EUCON software, you can open and close Pro Tools Folder Tracks right from the surface, greatly speeding up session navigation.

Mix with confidence

Mix with confidence

Get unprecedented visual feedback of your mix—including Pro Tools waveforms and advanced metering—with support for up to four Display Modules, enabling you to make more informed mixing decisions.

Create Dolby Atmos mixes with ease

Create Dolby Atmos mixes with ease

Experience the most efficient hands-on Dolby Atmos mixing workflows in the industry when paired with Pro Tools | Ultimate, providing extensive integration for faster project turnaround. Plus, its compact size makes it easy to outfit smaller rooms for immersive audio.

Get comprehensive monitor control

Get comprehensive monitor control

Easily assign and control talkback, listenback, and speaker sources and levels right from the surface to handle everything from simple cue mixes for music recording, to monitoring immersive audio projects.

Get super-simple setup

Get super-simple setup

Get up and running quickly with the fully integrated Channel Strip Module and preassembled 3-, 4-, or 5-foot frame, streamlining configuration and setup.

Use of cookies on this site:

Cookies allow us to remember your sign-in details, to optimize site functionality and to deliver content tailored to your interests. We collect and use personal information, such as cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go to our site or visit our Privacy Policy to learn more about cookies.

Clicking 'decline' will disable most cookies and prevent you from making purchases on the Avid Online Store as well as using our chat feature. Strictly necessary cookies that are required for this website to function will not be declined. Decline

Agree and proceed