工作表创建器

使用现成的教学资料以节省时间

工作表创建器为您提供各种现成的教学资料,可大幅节省时间 — 提供超过 1,700 份工作表、项目、练习、歌曲、乐器片段、歌词、教学挂图、参考资料以及其他资源。

这些工作表可供个人或几人一组在课堂上使用或作为家庭作业使用 — 在纸上或计算机上均可使用。所有资料都是为了满足教案要求和各个年龄段学生的需求而精心设计。有些资料(如曲目和参考资料)对大学生和乐器教师也有用。

许多工作表都包含随机问题,每次都不同。您可以同时创建一份针对学生的工作表和一份完整的答题纸,以节省评分时间。只需几秒钟的时间即可完成所有操作。

创建一个工作表

只需从工作表创建器中六个主要类别中选择:

  • 音乐元素 包括音乐理论和音乐技能。
  • 编写和创作音乐 包括记谱法、移调、编曲、作曲以及即兴创作。
  • 精选曲目 含有超过 400 个声音、钢琴以及其他乐器的片段,包括以 14 种不同语言演唱的歌曲和 50 个巴赫键盘片段,非常适合学习、编曲以及表演。还有 45 首专为乐曲设置的诗歌。
  • 参考 包括不同乐器超过 200 种的音阶、模式以及音域等。
  • 教学挂图、抽认卡以及游戏 有近 200 项这类素材,从音符、音调到乐器图片,应有尽有。
  • 英国 KS3 和 GCSE 项目 包括从非洲鼓到十二音阶等英国特定的项目。

上述每个类别都含有子分类。例如,音乐元素 (Elements of Music) 包括 14 个分区,如节奏、音阶、视奏以及听力训练等。因此,只需点击几下,您就可以将选择范围缩小至您正好需要的范围。

然后选择您想要多少个问题 — 会弹出现成的学生工作表,还有带答案的答题纸。

使用您自己的工作表

您不必照搬工作表创建器 (Worksheet Creator) 中的素材。您可以根据自己的需求调整它们,或基使用随附的空白模板创建您自己的工作表。

Worksheet Creator

Save time with ready-made teaching materials

The Worksheet Creator saves you hours of time by giving you a comprehensive range of ready-made teaching materials—over 1,700 worksheets, projects, exercises, songs, instrumental pieces, lyrics, posters, reference material, and other resources.

Individuals or groups can use the worksheets in class or for homework—either on paper or on the computer. All of the materials are carefully designed to fulfill curriculum requirements, and to suit school students of all ages. Some of them (such as the repertoire and reference material) are also useful for universities and instrumental teachers.

Many of the worksheets have random questions that are different each time. You can produce both a worksheet for the student and a completed answer sheet to save time when grading. And it all takes just a few seconds.

Creating a worksheet

Just choose from six main categories in the Worksheet Creator:

  • Elements of music covers music theory and musicianship.
  • Writing and creating music includes notation, transposing, arranging, composing, and improvising.
  • Selected repertoire has over 400 pieces for voice, piano, and other instruments, including songs in 14 different languages and 50 Bach keyboard pieces, suitable for study, arranging and performance. There are also 45 poems to set to music.
  • Reference includes over 200 scales and modes, ranges of different instruments, etc.
  • Posters, flashcards, and games has nearly 200 of these, from notes and keys to pictures of instruments.
  • UK KS3 and GCSE projects has UK-specific projects from African drumming to serialism.

Each of these categories contains further sub-categories. For example, Elements of Music includes 14 areas, such as rhythm, scales, sight-reading, and ear training. So with a few clicks, you can narrow down your choice to just what you need.

Then just choose how many questions you want—and up pops the ready-to-use student worksheet, plus a filled-in answer sheet.

Using your own worksheet

You don't have to use the Worksheet Creator materials as they are. You can either adapt them to your own requirements, or create your own worksheets based on the included blank templates.

Use of cookies on this site:

Cookies allow us to remember your sign-in details, to optimize site functionality and to deliver content tailored to your interests. We collect and use personal information, such as cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go to our site, or visit our Privacy Policy to learn more about cookies and how to manage or disable cookies. Please note that some Avid web pages, including the Avid Online Store, will not work if cookies are disabled.

Find out more

Agree and proceed