Sparen Sie 50 USD auf das MEGA Bundle
Unendliche kreative Möglichkeiten warten auf Sie …

Die besten, coolsten Plugins von renommierten Herstellern wie SSL, Focusrite, Brainworx, Ampeg, Mäag, SPL und vielen anderen im Wert von mehr als 20.000 USD in einem Komplett-Bundle. Stellen Sie sich vor, was Sie damit alles machen können! Und für Inhaber einer Pro Tools-Jahreslizenz ist das MEGA Bundle sogar noch attraktiver.

Denn mit einer Jahreslizenz erhalten Sie als Mitglied des Pro Tools Inner Circle nicht nur Produkte im Wert von mehr als 1.500 USD gratis, sondern darüber hinaus auch Zugang zu Sonderangeboten unserer Partner. 

Wenn Sie Inhaber einer Jahreslizenz sind oder eine 1-Jahres-Lizenz von Pro Tools oder Pro Tools | Ultimate* neu erwerben oder verlängern, gewährt Plugin Alliance Ihnen unglaubliche Rabatte auf das MEGA Bundle!
 
  • Sichern Sie sich einen Gutscheincode* für einen Rabatt von 50 USD auf eine 1-Jahres-Lizenz für das MEGA Bundle (regulärer Preis 249,99 USD)
  • Beim Erwerb der MEGA Bundle-Lizenz erhalten Sie einen weiteren Gutschein im Wert von 249,99 USD zum Kauf von beliebigen Plugins auf der Website von Plugin Alliance

So können Sie dieses Angebot nutzen: Erwerben Sie im Avid Store eine neue Lizenz, verwenden Sie den Gutscheincode
in Ihrem Avid-Konto (aktuelle Lizenzinhaber) oder verlängern Sie Ihre bestehende Lizenz.



* Bitte beachten: Dieses Sonderangebot gilt nur bei Neuerwerb oder Verlängerung einer 1-Jahres-Lizenz für Pro Tools, Pro Tools | Ultimate, Pro Tools for Education oder Pro Tools | Ultimate for Education (im Voraus bezahlt oder mit monatlicher Zahlung) sowie für aktuelle Inhaber von Lizenzen für diese Produkte. Dieses Angebot kann mit anderen Pro Tools-Lizenzrabatten kombiniert werden. Sobald ein zur Teilnahme berechtigender Kauf im Avid Store getätigt wird, hinterlegen wir in Ihrem Avid-Konto einen einmaligen Gutscheincode, der auf der Plugin Alliance-Website zum Erwerb einer 1-Jahres-Lizenz für das Plugin Alliance MEGA Bundle zum Preis von 199,99 USD (statt regulär 249,99 USD) eingelöst werden kann. Nachdem Sie eine MEGA Bundle-Lizenz erworben haben, erhalten Sie von Plugin Alliance einen weiteren Gutschein im Wert von 249,99 USD für den Kauf beliebiger Volllizenz-Plugins im Plugin Alliance Store.

Save $50 on the MEGA Bundle
Endless creative possibilities await…

Imagine what you could do with access to more than $20,000 USD of the biggest, baddest plugins from the most reputable names in the biz, including SSL, Focusrite, Brainworx, Ampeg, Mäag, SPL, and many more—all in one bundle. If you’re a Pro Tools annual subscriber, access to the MEGA Bundle is even sweeter.

That’s because annual subscribers not only get more than $1,500 worth of free products as a member of the Pro Tools Inner Circle, you also get access to special offers from our partners. 

Thanks to Plugin Alliance, you can unlock great savings on the MEGA Bundle as a current annual subscriber or when you buy or renew a 1-year subscription to Pro Tools or Pro Tools | Ultimate*.
 
  • Get a coupon code* to take $50 USD off a 1-year subscription to the MEGA Bundle (regularly $249.99)
  • Receive an additional $249.99 voucher once you subscribe to the MEGA Bundle to purchase any plugin(s) on the Plugin Alliance website

Purchase a new subscription in the Avid Store or visit your Avid Account to find your
coupon code (current subscribers) or renew a subscription to get this deal.



* Please note: This special offer is only available with a new purchase or renewal of a 1-year subscription to Pro Tools, Pro Tools | Ultimate, Pro Tools for Education, or Pro Tools | Ultimate for Education (paid upfront or paid monthly), as well as to current subscribers of these products. This offer can be combined with other Pro Tools subscription discounts. Once a qualifying purchase is made in the Avid Store, we will deposit a unique coupon code in your Avid account, which can be used to purchase a 1-year subscription to the Plugin Alliance MEGA Bundle on the Plugin Alliance website for $199.99 USD (regularly $249.99). Once you subscribe to the MEGA Bundle, Plugin Alliance will then provide you with a $249.99 voucher to purchase full license plugins of your choice in the Plugin Alliance store.

Use of cookies on this site:

Cookies allow us to remember your sign-in details, to optimize site functionality and to deliver content tailored to your interests. We collect and use personal information, such as cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go to our site or visit our Privacy Policy to learn more about cookies.

Clicking 'decline' will disable most cookies and prevent you from making purchases on the Avid Online Store as well as using our chat feature. Strictly necessary cookies that are required for this website to function will not be declined. Decline

Agree and proceed