功能

新功能

创建自定义旋钮和电平表布局 — 新功能

Custom knobs small

使用 最新的 EUCON 更新,您现在可以从任何启用了 EUCON 的 DAW,将插入的插件的控件映射到您的平台,适用于任何插件。这让您可以轻松地为自己喜欢的所有插件创建自定义旋钮布局,因此您始终可以在您想要的地方使用您喜欢的参数。您也可以独立地设计自己的电平表布局,无论是在 Avid Control 移动应用程序还是桌面应用程序中。

查看最新的 EUCON 更新

运用喜爱的设备尽情创作

Avid Control 可与运行 iOS、iPadOS、Android 和 Fire OS 的各种平板电脑和智能手机配合使用,为您提供广泛的选择和成本灵活性。它还作为适用于 macOS 和 Windows 的桌面应用程序提供,让您能够在计算机屏幕上显示电平表视图(结合 DAW),是结合一个或多个 S1 平台使用 Avid Dock 时的理想选择。

控制平台功能

加快您的工作流程

Avid Dock 具有 EUCON(一种基于高速以太网的技术),使硬件能够直接与许多流行的应用程序进行通信,包括 Pro ToolsMedia Composer、Logic Pro X、Cubase、Nuendo 和 Premiere 。从访问数百种软件功能和命令,到导航项目、调整插件和轨道自动化,Dock 让您能直接从平台进行触摸和触感控制。

获得混合触摸和触感控制

虽然 Avid Dock 可以单独使用,但是与平板电脑上的免费 Avid Control 应用程序一起使用时,它可以提供对软件更深层次的控制。该应用程序提供多种视图、控制和视觉反馈,助您提高效率。使用 Universe Scroller 浏览大型工程。一次查看多达 96 个轨道,还能在“轨道”视图中立即将轨道带到控制平台。在“混音器”和“通道”视图中对音轨、均衡器、动态和插件进行调整。

使用旋钮就可调整参数

使用八个按钮式触感功能旋钮编辑和混合音轨,这些旋钮可与您在 Avid Control 应用程序中所选的任何旋钮集交互。选择一个均衡器、插件、发送、声像或其他项目,所有参数就会立即映射到旋钮上以便调整。由于是通过物理按键进行调整,因此您不必紧盯电脑屏幕,而是可以真正仔细聆听您的调整对混音的影响。

用功能键提高任务速度

您可以通过一连串的点击动作,完成经常执行的编辑和混音任务。您也可以分配 16 个控制平台功能键或 Avid Control 控制键为您完成繁琐的工作。按一下或点击一下按钮即可触发菜单命令和其他软件功能,还可调出布局。您还可以通过对功能键进行分组和对宏进行编程以使 Dock 适应您独特的工作流程,以执行更复杂的任务。

重要通道,触手可及

当您需要专注于特定轨道时,或者想达到更高的触感精度时,单独一条“Attention”通道等着您。在触摸屏上选择任意一条轨道,通道就会直接映射到 Dock 的平台控制键上。通过一个触感电动推子即可调整电平。对轨道进行选择、启用录音、独奏和静音。使用 10 段电平表监视电平。

轻松实现轨道自动化

利用 12 个专门的自动化开关,您可以直接在平台上切换模式和写入自动化。按下 ALT 键就能访问其他 Pro Tools | Ultimate 功能,利用同样的键可实现多种功能,包括预览、加入、插录采集和写入插录等。您甚至可以通过将踏板连接至 Dock 来控制录音的插录。

将增强的触摸工作流程带到 S1 和 S3

搭配 Avid Dock 与 Avid S1S3 控制平台使用,您将获得更多节省时间的工作流程。通过物理走带、跳进、循环播放和焦点推子功能加快执行任务。实现更灵活的触摸屏工作流程。快速自定义和调出布局。使用 VCA 组更轻松。在 S1 或 S3 上继续混音时,利用专门的功能键触发频繁执行的功能和宏。

按自己的方式浏览项目

获取完整的走带控制、可分配的加权转轮以及右侧的开关,以导航、慢进、往复、缩放、编库、切换工作站等。利用两道可编程的触摸条,可浏览项目或执行自定义任务。使用 Pro Tools 时,获得 ICON 最喜欢的“滚动到轨道”和“滚动到视图”功能。迅速访问“轨道”视图中的任何通道或 Avid Control 中的 Universe Scroller,即使工程庞大也不例外。

获得全面的监视控制

掌控任何启用了 EUCON 的监视系统,包括 Pro Tools | MTRXPro Tools | MTRX Studio、D-MON、XMON 和 DAW 中的监视源,可直接从 Dock 平台或在平板电脑上的 Avid Control 应用程序中进行。控制音源选择、扬声器剪辑、对讲和提示。您甚至可以将 Dock 的某些部分锁定到监视应用程序,以进行专门的监视器控制,同时通过平台的其他部分控制另一个 DAW 进行混音。

Features

New features

Create custom knob and meter layouts—NEW

Custom knobs small2

With the latest EUCON update, you can now map the controls of an inserted plugin to your surface—for any plugin, from any EUCON-enabled DAW. This makes it easy to create custom knob layouts for all of your favorite plugins, so you always have your favorite parameters at your fingertips exactly where you want them. You can also design your own meter layouts, independently, in both the Avid Control mobile and desktop apps.

See the latest EUCON updates

Work with your favorite devices

Avid Control works with a variety of tablets and smartphones running iOS, iPadOS, Android, and Fire OS, giving you a wide range of choices and cost flexibility. It also comes as a desktop app for macOS and Windows, enabling you to display the Meters view on your computer screen—in conjunction with your DAW—ideal when using Avid Dock with one or more S1 surfaces.

Control surface features

Speed up your workflow

Avid Dock features EUCON, a high-speed Ethernet-based technology that enables the hardware to communicate directly with many popular applications, including Pro Tools, Media Composer, Logic Pro X, Cubase, Nuendo, Premiere, and more. From accessing hundreds of software functions and commands, to navigating projects, adjusting plugins, and automating tracks, Dock gives you touch and tactile control right from the surface.

Get hybrid touch and tactile control

While Avid Dock can be used standalone, it provides deeper control of your software when used with the free Avid Control app on your tablet. The app offers a host of views, controls, and visual feedback to speed up your efficiency. Navigate huge sessions with the Universe Scroller. See up to 96 tracks at a time and bring a track immediately to the surface in Tracks view. And make tweaks to tracks, EQ, dynamics, and plugins in the Mixer and Channel views.

Adjust parameters with a twist

Edit and mix tracks with eight push-top, touch-sensitive Soft Knobs that interact with whatever knobset you’ve chosen in the Avid Control app. Select an EQ, plugin, send, pan, or other item, and all parameters instantly map to the knobs for tweaking. And because you’re making adjustments with physical controls, you don’t have to focus on your computer screen and can instead really listen to how your adjustments impact your mix.

Speed up tasks with Soft Keys

You can click-click-click your way through frequently performed editing and mixing tasks. Or you can assign the 16 surface Soft Keys or the Avid Control Soft Keys to do the tedious work for you. Trigger menu commands and other software functions and recall layouts at the press or tap of a button. You can also adapt the Dock to your unique workflow by grouping Soft Keys and programming macros to perform more complex tasks.

Get your hands on important channels

When you need to focus on a specific track—or want more tactile precision—a single “attention” channel awaits. Select any track from the touchscreen and the channel maps directly to the Dock’s surface controls. Adjust levels with the touch-sensitive, motorized fader. Select, record-enable, solo, and mute the track. And keep an eye on your levels with the 10-segment meter.

Automate tracks with ease

With 12 dedicated automation switches, you can toggle modes and write automation directly from the surface. Press the ALT key and you have access to additional Pro Tools | Ultimate functions using the same keys, including Preview, Join, Punch Capture, and Write to Punch. You can even attach a footswitch to the Dock to control punch recording.

Bring enhanced touch workflows to S1 and S3

Pair Avid Dock with an Avid S1 or S3 control surface and you gain even more timesaving workflows. Speed up tasks with physical transport, jog, shuttle and focus fader capabilities. Enable more flexible touchscreen workflows. Customize and recall layouts quickly. Work with VCA groups more easily. And trigger frequently performed functions and macros with dedicated Soft Keys as you continue mixing on S1 or S3.

Navigate your project your way

Get full transport controls, an assignable weighted jog wheel, and right-side switches to navigate, jog, shuttle, zoom, bank, switch workstations, and more. Scroll through projects or perform custom tasks with the two programmable touch strips. Get ICON-favorite “Scroll to Track” and “Scroll into View” features when using Pro Tools. And quickly access any channel in Tracks view or the Universe Scroller in Avid Control—no matter how huge the session.

Gain full monitoring control

Take control of any EUCON-enabled monitoring system—including Pro Tools | MTRX, Pro Tools | MTRX Studio, D-MON, XMON, and monitor sources in your DAW—right from the Dock surface or in the Avid Control app on your tablet. Control source selections, speaker cuts, talkback, and cues. You can even lock parts of the Dock to your monitoring application for dedicated monitor control while controlling another DAW with the rest of the surface for mixing.

Use of cookies on this site:

Cookies allow us to remember your sign-in details, to optimize site functionality and to deliver content tailored to your interests. We collect and use personal information, such as cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go to our site or visit our Privacy Policy to learn more about cookies.

Clicking 'decline' will disable most cookies and prevent you from making purchases on the Avid Online Store as well as using our chat feature. Strictly necessary cookies that are required for this website to function will not be declined. Decline

Agree and proceed