含付费插件。

Carbon 包括 Pro Tools 随附的 118 个插件和一套付费插件,让您能更深入展开创作。用这款独一无二的虚拟乐器找到您的律动,谱下自己的乐章。利用饱受赞誉的均衡器、动态和声音处理插件,对您的人声和乐器声进行塑造、增强、修饰和处理。

Arturia REV PLATE-140

加入复古板式混响柔滑的共鸣音色,用于塑造声音表现,凸显鼓点,同时将整体混音与明亮而甜美的泛音进行融合。这款插件是对标志性 EMT® 140 混响的电路级再现,其真空管前置放大器为您的混音增加了广受欢迎的粘着感和空间感。

Arturia Rev Plate
Embody

Embody Immerse Virtual Studio

对全球最具代表性的录音棚的部分“最佳音色”进行混音,并直接通过耳机表现出来。通过对您独特的耳形进行建模,结合精确的房间测量和复杂的人工智能算法,让您能够在耳机上体验到独一无二的真正录音棚混音环境。

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

只需最短学习时间,就能熟练操控您自己的音乐。bx_masterdesk 拥有明确的工作流和预调处理链,包含你所需的全部组件,助您做出专业效果。不管是设置电平和压缩,还是为混音调出正确的音色,整个母带制作过程都非常简单。

BX Masterdesk
BX Purple Audio

Brainworx bx_Purple Audio MC77

该产品具有与原版 1176 Peak Limiter 硬件压缩器相同的极致功能和超快响应速度,此外还配备板载侧链和立体声链路设施。该再制版作为您的一站式服务点,可助您驯化音乐动态并在音乐中加入个人特色。

Brainworx bx_rockrack

这款模拟器的音色和乐感都类似于电子管放大器,让您能轻而易举地生成令人羡艳的吉他放大器音色。只需使用一个插件中的 8 个知名放大器模型,就能对声音进行增强,其中包括 40 种针对不同音调和音色的脉冲响应。

BX Rockrack
McDSP 6050

McDSP 6050 Ultimate Channel Strip

改善音色的工具应有尽有。这款插件屡获大奖,包含超过 25 个均衡器、压缩器、门限、扩展器、信号饱和器和专用滤波器,提供了多种自定义和各种用途,包括人声、鼓声和键盘声等。

Brainworx bx_console N

这款经典的大型 Neve 调音台,能让您的音乐具备动人的精准音色,以及极具感染力的温暖质感。它是一款革命性的插件,是罕见的 72 通道 Neve® VXS™ 模拟调音台的逼真模型。它采用了 Brainworx 开创性的容差建模技术,能够产生模拟效果,没有两个完全一致的声道。

BX Console N
UVI Model D

UVI Model D for UVI Falcon

让您仿佛置身于巴黎辉煌的 Guillaume Tell 剧场,坐拥 Concert Grand Model D 钢琴的优美音色。该模拟器具备深度多重采样、精确母带处理及高级脚本编写等优势,让您能够在 Pro Tools 中体验演奏真实乐器所产生的所有温暖音色、表现力和细节。

Native Instruments Vintage Organs

其虚拟乐器可真实再现五种经典复古风琴的音色,为您的音乐掺入 60 年代和 70 年代的味道。让您体验传统拉杆风琴和组合风琴本真特色和魅力,再现极富表现力的完美细节,包括拉杆、合奏/颤音和旋转效果等特色均由您一手操控。

NI Vintage Organs

了解 AAX 的全面知识。

想要扩展您的音色库?全面了解专为 Pro Tools 设计的均衡器、压缩器、混响和虚拟乐器等。我们提供数以千计的 AAX Native 和超过 250 个来自业内最大品牌的 AAX DSP 插件,让您能够探索无限创意空间。

Premium plugins included.

In addition to the 118 plugins included with Pro Tools, Carbon comes with a suite of premium plugins that’ll take your production further. Find your groove and lay down melodies with unique virtual instruments. And shape, enhance, warm up, and master your vocal and instrument tracks with acclaimed EQ, dynamics, and sound processing plugins.

Arturia REV PLATE-140

Bring the silky-smooth, resonant tones of vintage plate reverbs to shape vocal performances, give drum tracks air, and bring whole mixes together with bright, sweet overtones. This circuit-accurate re-creation of the iconic EMT®️ 140 reverb and its vacuum tube preamp adds that sought-after glue and space to your mix.

Arturia Rev Plate
Embody

Embody Immerse Virtual Studio

Mix in the “sweet spot” of some of the world’s most iconic sound studios—right through your headphones. By modeling your unique ear shape and combining it with precise room measurements and sophisticated AI algorithms, you experience a true studio mixing environment on headphones that you won’t find anywhere else.

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Master your own music with a minimal learning curve. With a clearly defined workflow and pre-tuned processing chain, bx_masterdesk contains every component you need for professional results. From setting levels and compression, to dialing in the right tone for your mix, the entire mastering process is as easy as 1-2-3.

BX Masterdesk
BX Purple Audio

Brainworx bx_Purple Audio MC77

Get access to the same unrivaled functionality and lightning-fast response as the original 1176 Peak Limiter hardware compressor, with the added bonus of onboard side-chain and stereo linking facilities. This re-creation is your one-stop shop for taming dynamics and adding character to your tracks.

Brainworx bx_rockrack

Have the sounds of the most coveted guitar amps at your fingertips with an emulator that not only sounds like a tube amp, it feels like one too. Crank up the sounds of eight famous amp models in a single plugin, which includes 40 impulse responses for different tones and timbres.

BX Rockrack
McDSP 6050

McDSP 6050 Ultimate Channel Strip

Get everything you need to make your music sound great. With over 25 EQs, compressors, gates, expanders, signal saturators, and specialized filters, this award-winning plugin offers enormous possibilities for customization and a variety of uses—from vocals, to drums, to keys, and more.

Brainworx bx_console N

Give your tracks the unmistakable magical sound and infectious warmth of a legendary large-format Neve console. This revolutionary plugin delivers a startlingly realistic model of the rare 72-channel Neve® VXS™ analog console. And thanks to Brainworx’s pioneering Tolerance Modeling Technology, no two channels sound exactly alike—just like analog.

BX Console N
UVI Model D

UVI Model D for UVI Falcon

Sit down at a beautiful Concert Grand Model D piano captured in the brilliant Guillaume Tell sound stage in Paris. With its deep multi-sampling, precision mastering, and advanced scripting, you can experience all the warmth, expressiveness, and detail of playing the real thing right in Pro Tools.

Native Instruments Vintage Organs

Bring that 60s and 70s vibe to your sound with a virtual instrument that authentically reproduces the sounds of five legendary vintage organs. Experience the authentic character and charm of classic tone-wheel and combo organs in perfect, expressive detail, with full control over the drawbars, chorus/vibrato, rotary effect, and more.

NI Vintage Organs

Explore the universe of AAX.

Looking to expand your sonic palette? Tap into a universe of EQs, compressors, reverbs, virtual instruments, and more designed for Pro Tools. With thousands of AAX Native and over 250 AAX DSP plugins available from the biggest brands in the business, the creative possibilities are yours to explore.

Use of cookies on this site:

Cookies allow us to remember your sign-in details, to optimize site functionality and to deliver content tailored to your interests. We collect and use personal information, such as cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go to our site, or visit our Privacy Policy to learn more about cookies and how to manage or disable cookies. Please note that some Avid web pages, including the Avid Online Store, will not work if cookies are disabled.

Find out more

Agree and proceed