Pro Tools | HDX

Pro Tools _ HDX 2

突破极限的力量。

在录音工作室和录音棚内,Pro Tools | HDX System使创作世界上规模最大的作品成为可能。它们专为最高性能、定制和扩展而设计,使音乐和音频后期专业人士能够完成最严苛的工作。自由创作而不受束缚。

Pro Tools _ Ultimate 特写

Pro Tools Ultimate。

HDX 和 Mac Pro 430x515

Pro Tools | HDX PCIe 卡。

Pro Tools 硬件 I_O 堆叠

Pro Tools 硬件 I/O。

HDX ENGINE

无可挑剔的性能。

Pro Tools | Ultimate 是个平台。HDX 硬件加速器就是引擎。它是专为执行任务而设计的。18 个 DSP 处理内核。使用混合引擎可处理多达 2,048 个声音。多达 192 个 I/O 通道。0.7 毫秒延迟从录制最大的乐队到混合 Dolby Atmos,这能在最紧张的时间线上为您消除障碍,便于您创作出最伟大的作品。

Pro Tools _ HDX PCIE 卡 
开放机箱 852x532 中的 HDX PCIe

HDX PCIe 卡。细微调整。

凭借 18 个 DSP 核心和两个高性能 FPGA 芯片,Pro Tools | HDX PCIe 卡可谓一款利器。它经过了细微调整,能以惊人的速度处理数千个音频流。中央 FPGA 可快速传送卡信号,一次传递一个样本,不会出现延迟。而 DSP 会处理混音器和实时插件,从而处理惊人的 6.3GHz 聚合片段。结果如何?专门用来混合最大乐段的能力。以及直接录制到它们当中的卓越性能 — 兼具实时效果。

PCIe Card Diagram

值得信赖的能力。

HDX Engine 将其非凡的性能与坚如磐石的可靠性融为一体。第二个 FPGA 可保证每个 PCIe 卡都有 256 个声音。而且,它会以统一的 32 位浮动精度与您的主机 CPU 传输音频,从而在整个系统的增益结构中保持尽可能高的音频质量。因此,即便是遇到至关重要的任务,也只用按下录音,就能享受到一如既往的卓越支持。它值得您信赖。

强劲。更加强劲。

HDX 系统支持最多三块 PCIe 卡,从而让您满足任何项目的范围要求。管弦乐团录音。混合沉浸式音频。通过 Hybrid Engine 合成 2,048 种声音,将效果发挥到极致。借助它可扩展的非凡能力,让要求苛刻的音乐和音频后期制作成为可能。

Power Plus more power 852x532 v2
DigiLink  DigiSerial 852x532

DigiLink 和 DigiSerial。高性能端口。

HDX PCIe 卡通过设计独特的连接格式与 Pro Tools 硬件相连。两个 DigiLink 端口可提供 64 个 I/O 通道,同时确保在 HDX Engine 内外都能达到最高保真度的音频。DigiLink 还允许 Pro Tools 自动补偿硬件插入端延迟。而 DigiSerial 端口是专利技术的一部分,能够让视频帧边缘与音频实现无与伦比的采样精度同步

软件

为彼此而生。

HDX 系统通过深度集成,让卓越性能与简单性完美结合。它从 Pro Tools | Ultimate 开始。在构建系统时,您将始终在这个软件环境中工作。更快,更有创意。将软件、DSP 加速和硬件 I/O 等每个组件完美地结合在一起,成为一个系统

Made For Each Other

混合引擎。现已推出。

荣获专利的混合引擎更和谐地使用固有和 DSP 处理,最大限度地提高 Pro Tools 的性能。借助 Pro Tools | Ultimate 中的 2,048 种声音以及即时访问 HDX 的板载 DSP,您就能够更顺利地运行更大型的会话进程 — 即使使用的是单卡系统。由于能够逐轨道地在固有和 DSP 模式之间切换,因此您只用单击按钮即可消除延迟的干扰影响。

了解更多 >

Placeholder_Pro Tools Hybrid Engine in Apple computer
AAX DSP Hybrid Effects 852x532 v2

AAX DSP。混合效果。

AAX DSP 插件会让您获得两全其美的效果。在需要时使用 DSP。不需要时就使用本机处理由于 HDX 系统会以统一的精度运行,因此它们在这两方面的声音都同样出色。使用 DSP 功能实时记录。然后切换到本机模式并使用相同的插件。连接或不连接 HDX 硬件。一切尽在 Pro Tools。

卓越设计,全力以赴。

通过 64 位双精度处理功能,AAX 插件架构可提供无与伦比的动态范围和音质。因为单个插件可以访问低延迟和高延迟信号网络,所以大量占用 CPU 的效果能以令人难以置信的效率运行。这意味着创意自由,因此您可以在需要时使用所需的插件。并且对您的系统能够跟上变化完全有信心。

Architected to go all out 852x532 v2
An open platform and growing 852x532

一个开放的平台。正在发展壮大。

Pro Tools | Ultimate 附带 70 多个 AAX DSP 插件。但 AAX DSP 效果器的范围远远不止由音频领域备受推崇的插件制造商所推出的 250 多种插件。而且平台在不断发展壮大。

购买 AAX DSP >

硬件

强大的模块化 I/O。

HDX 系统是可定制和可扩展的。利用各种接口和连接选项,您可以组装 I/O、监听、路由和扬声器调谐功能的理想组合。专为最高音质而设计,灵活适用于任何工作流程,并且可适应您的需求。


查看所有硬件选件 >

Analog Digital MADI Dante Clocking Monitoring

模拟。数字。Dante。MADI。计时。监听。

只用借助 Pro Tools 硬件,就能让系统具备您所需的一切功能。通过 MTRX 精简大型多工作站重新录制系统。为精益项目工作室配备 MTRX Studio 或 HD OMNI。利用 SYNC HD 获得采样精确的帧边缘对齐。由于 Pro Tools 系统具有模块化和可扩展的特点,因此无论您如何配置系统,它都既能在当下表现强劲,又能具备可满足未来需求的灵活性。

您需要的一切,都在一个简单的捆绑包内。

只要一个捆绑包——HDX 卡、Thunderbolt 3 Chassis(台式或机架安装式)、Pro Tools | Ultimate 软件和优质的音频接口,即可获得所需的一切,在设置系统时再也无需凭空臆测。

Everything you need in one easy bundle 852x532

从本地授权经销商处购买此产品。 

 

联系销售部门

联系您所处区域的销售代表以获取更多信息。 

 

查找经销商

Pro Tools | HDX

Header 1200x430

Power to push limits.

In recording studios and on soundstages, Pro Tools | HDX Systems make the world’s biggest productions possible. Engineered for the highest performance, customization, and expansion, they enable music and audio post professionals to deliver their most demanding work. Without constraint.

Pro Tools Ultimate 430x515

Pro Tools | Ultimate.

HDX and Mac Pro 430x515

Pro Tools | HDX PCIe Card.

HW Stack 430x515

Pro Tools Hardware I/O.

HDX ENGINE

Uncompromising performance.

Pro Tools | Ultimate is the platform. The HDX hardware accelerator is the engine. And it is built to perform. 18 DSP processing cores. Up to 768 voices. Up to 192 I/O channels. 0.7 ms latency. From recording the biggest bands to mixing Dolby Atmos, against the tightest timelines, this is the power to remove barriers so you can create your greatest work.

HDX PCIe Hero 1200x532
HDX PCIe in Chassis Open 852x532

The HDX PCIe card. Finely tuned.

With 18 DSP cores and two high-performance FPGA chips, the Pro Tools | HDX PCIe card is a powerhouse. And it’s finely tuned to process thousands of audio streams at staggering speeds. The central FPGA rapidly routes signal around the card—one sample at a time—with no latency. While the DSPs handle mixer and real-time plugin processing at an amazing 6.3 GHz aggregate clip. The result? Dedicated horsepower to mix the biggest sessions. And immense performance to record directly into them—with real-time effects.

PCIe Card Diagram

Capability you can count on.

The HDX Engine matches its phenomenal performance with rock-solid reliability. A second FPGA guarantees 256 voices per PCIe card. And it streams audio to and from your host CPU at uniform 32-bit float precision, preserving the highest possible audio quality throughout the system’s gain structure. So when the work is mission critical and you press record, you’re backed by exceptional, unwavering capability. You can depend on it.

Power. Plus more power.

HDX Systems support up to three PCIe cards, so you can meet the scope of any project. Record orchestras. Mix immersive audio. And expand to the extremes with up to 768 voices and 192 channels. It’s extraordinary, scalable capability to make the most demanding music and audio post productions possible.

Power Plus more power 852x532 v2
DigiLink  DigiSerial 852x532

DigiLink and DigiSerial. High-performance ports.

The HDX PCIe card connects to Pro Tools hardware over uniquely designed connectivity formats. Two DigiLink ports provide 64 channels of I/O and ensure the highest fidelity audio in and out of the HDX Engine. DigiLink also allows Pro Tools to automatically compensate for hardware insert delays. While the DigiSerial Port is part of a patented technology, providing unmatched sample-accurate synchronization of video frame edges with audio.

SOFTWARE

Made for each other.

HDX Systems combine immense performance with simplicity through deep integration. It starts with Pro Tools | Ultimate. And as you build out your system, you will always work in this one software environment. Faster and more creatively. With each component—software, DSP acceleration, and hardware I/O—perfectly joined together as one system.

Software  Made for each other Alternative v2

The Hybrid Engine. Option coming soon to HDX Systems.

The Hybrid Engine maximizes the performance of Pro Tools by using your native CPU and HDX DSP processing at the same time. When you put a track in DSP Mode, the HDX Engine accelerates real-time AAX DSP plugins while your CPU plays back the rest of your mix. And because every AAX DSP plugin has a native counterpart, you can move seamlessly between worlds—just click a button. Record with HDX DSP power for near-zero latency monitoring. And work natively with the same plugins.

Placeholder_Pro Tools Hybrid Engine in Apple computer
AAX DSP Hybrid Effects 852x532 v2

AAX DSP. Hybrid effects.

AAX DSP plugins give you the best of both worlds. DSP when you need it. Native processing when you don’t. And because an HDX System operates with uniform precision, they sound equally brilliant in both domains. Record in real time with DSP power. Then switch to native mode and use the same plugins. With or without your HDX hardware attached. All in Pro Tools.

Architected to go all out.

With the ability for 64-bit double precision processing, the AAX plugin architecture delivers unmatched dynamic range and sound quality. Because a single plugin can access both low- and high-latency signal networks, CPU intensive effects run with incredible efficiency. This translates to creative freedom, so you can use the plugins you want, when you want. And have total confidence your system can keep up.

Architected to go all out 852x532 v2
An open platform and growing 852x532

An open platform. And growing.

Pro Tools | Ultimate comes with over 70 AAX DSP plugins. But the universe of AAX DSP effects extends way beyond that with over 250 plugins available from the most respected plugin manufacturers in audio. And the platform is growing.

Shop AAX DSP >

HARDWARE

Powerful, modular I/O.

HDX Systems are customizable and expandable. With a wide range of interfaces and connectivity options, you can assemble your ideal combination of I/O, monitoring, routing, and speaker tuning capabilities. Designed for the highest sound quality, flexible for any workflow, and adaptable to your needs.


See all hardware options >

Analog Digital MADI Dante Clocking Monitoring 852x532

Analog. Digital. Dante. MADI. Clocking. Monitoring.

Build your system with every capability you need, all with Pro Tools hardware. Streamline big multi-workstation rerecording systems with MTRX. Outfit lean project studios with MTRX Studio or HD OMNI. Get sample-accurate frame edge alignment with SYNC HD. And because Pro Tools systems are modular and expandable, no matter how you configure yours, it will be powerful today and flexible for your needs in the future.

Everything you need in one easy bundle.

Get everything you need in one bundle—HDX card, Thunderbolt 3 Chassis (desktop or rackmount), Pro Tools | Ultimate software, and a premium audio interface—taking the guesswork out of system setup.

Everything you need in one easy bundle 852x532

Purchase this product from your local authorized reseller. 

 

Contact sales

or

Contact your regional sales representative for more information. 

 

Find a reseller

Use of cookies on this site:

Cookies allow us to remember your sign-in details, to optimize site functionality and to deliver content tailored to your interests. We collect and use personal information, such as cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Click "Agree and proceed" to accept cookies and go to our site, or visit our Privacy Policy to learn more about cookies and how to manage or disable cookies. Please note that some Avid web pages, including the Avid Online Store, will not work if cookies are disabled.

Find out more

Agree and proceed