想要创作音乐?

长期以来,音频专业人士凭借上述工具打造了许多佳作,借助这些久经考验的制作工具为电影、电视、视频游戏等录制、编辑、混音和交付声音。从 ADR 和 Foley 到声音设计和 Dolby® Atmos 工作流程,Pro Tools 提供各种必要的强大功能和精确控制,让您自信从容地创作和交付出色的作品。

选择您的音频制作软件

Pro Tools Intro

通过免费版本的 Pro Tools 了解音乐创作

Pro Tools Artist

获取开始制作音乐所需的一切工具、乐器、循环、声音和效果

Pro Tools Studio

获取面向专业音乐制作的行业标准工具集和更多插件

Pro Tools Ultimate

获取用于音乐和音频发布的完整高级工具集和工作流程

试用全功能版的 Pro Tools — 免费试用 30 天

立即下载

新特性

使用 ARA 2(现在已纳入 Pro Tools)控制音高和时间

借助最新的 Pro Tools,您现在可以在 Pro Tools 的编辑窗口中直接使用 Melodyne 实时控制音高和时间,并测试极端特效。了解您通过新的 ARA 2 集成可以做什么,了解 Pro Tools 2022.9 的其他新增功能

如果您想步入声音设计的世界请查看 Pro Tools Intro—Pro Tools 的全新免费版本,提供各种乐器和插件供您探索和入门。

Pro Tools Flex 现成为 Ultimate — 了解详情 >
当前 Pro Tools 永久授权所有者 — 获得 Inner Circle 奖励 >
了解 Pro Tools 的其他新增功能 >

新特性

使用 ARA 2(现在已纳入 Pro Tools)控制音高和时间

借助最新的 Pro Tools,您现在可以在 Pro Tools 的编辑窗口中直接使用 Melodyne 实时控制音高和时间,测试极端特效。了解您通过新的 ARA 2 集成可以做什么,了解 Pro Tools 2022.9 的其他新增功能。

如果您想步入声音设计的世界,请查看 Pro Tools Intro—Pro Tools 的全新免费版本,提供各种工具和插件帮您入门。

Pro Tools Flex 现成为 Ultimate — 了解详情 >
当前 Pro Tools 永久授权所有者—获得 Inner Circle 奖励 >
了解 Pro Tools 的其他新增功能 >

获取最新 Avid 音频动态

使用强大的音频软件录制 ADR + FOLEY

替换或添加对白

Artist singing or speaking in an audio production room 

循环录制与画面同步的创意,然后将最佳镜头组合在一起,创作完美的 ADR 和旁白演奏。要获取终极音质和同步效果,请添加 Avid 音频接口或系统

采集 Foley 演奏

Person stepping on wood chips to produce sound effects 

使用空白片段快速播放 Foley 乐段,录制与屏幕动作同步的优质声音效果(例如,脚步声、雨声、拳打声和盘盏交错声),重现日常生活的声音。

设计、剪辑以及将声音同步到画面

营造逼真的氛围

Male audio artist operating hardware for film sound editing 

设计和增强能给动态图像带来活力的丰富声音元素和氛围。提供多达 2,046 个声部/音频轨道和 64 个视频轨道,您可创建身临其境、令人难忘的音景。

编辑和定位声音

Interface showing Pro Tools Whoosh sound effect dynamics and settings

直接处理 HD、4K 和其他高分辨率媒体,使您可以精确地将声音放置和编辑到画面中。从剪辑片段和利用片段特效,到在 3D 音频中插入元素。

设计独特的声音和特效

Audio editor using Pro Tools for post production 

提供 120 多款插件、大型声音库 Melodyne essential 和 Elastic Audio,帮助您不断雕刻音色视觉,让您为场景中的所有视觉元素(从引擎加速到外星人入侵)创作和控制音效。

简化编辑工作流程

Pro Tools workspaces showing timeline and sequence with titling presets

Pro Tools 和 Media Composer 之间的剪辑增益、轨道自动化、标记和轨道效果彼此兼容,您可以从上次退出视频编辑器的地方继续,从而遵循编辑序列。也可以直接将乐段同步到某个序列。

混音、监听和提供音轨

轻松混音大型乐段

Small auditorium with audio post production setup at the back 

获取业内最为先进的自动化功能,加速完成复杂制作。使用文件夹轨道处理数十万个片段。一次性控制多个 Pro Tools 设备。使用节省大量时间。

沉浸式声音创作

Pro Tools tracks with surround sound settings window on bottom right

通过紧密集成的混音监听解决方案,获取方便高效的 Dolby Atmos 和高保真立体声音响工作流程。此外,获取用于环绕声和沉浸式音频混音的高级工作流程

控制所有元素

Closeup of audio hardware with focus on two side-by-side toggle switches 

Avid 控制平台提供无与伦比的 DAW 集成以及面向 S4 和 S6 的操纵杆和 PEC/Direct 选项,可大幅提升混音效率和准确度,加快混音和重新录制任务的速度。

自信交付作品

Man using stylus pen while working with Pro Tools

Pro Tools 提供所有必要技术和工作流程,帮助您满足影院发行、广播、Netflix、流媒体、游戏和其他视频制作所需的技术和交付规范。

727-Pro Tools header-POST 1920x600

Record, edit, mix, and deliver sound for film, TV, video games, and more with the proven audio production tools professionals have long relied on to do their best work. From ADR and Foley to sound design and Integrated Dolby® Atmos workflows, Pro Tools provides the power and precision you need to create and deliver exceptional work with confidence and ease.

Please select frequency type and user type values.
Students and teachers get special pricing with verified academic eligibility.
whats new in PT
WHAT'S NEW

See what's new in Pro Tools

The Pro Tools 2024.6 introduces ARA 2 support for solutions from iZotope, Synchro Arts, and Sound Radix, session export for Media Composer, Dolby Atmos® enhancements, improved searching and importing of Session Data, Memory Locations enhancements, and more.

See what else is new in Pro Tools >

RECORD ADR + FOLEY

    • Replace or add dialogue

      Create flawless ADR and voiceover performances by loop recording your talent in sync with the picture, then comping together the best takes. For ultimate sound quality and sync, add an Avid audio interface or system.

    • Capture Foley performances

      Use blank clips to cue a Foley session quickly and record high-quality sound effects—such as footsteps, rain, punches, and dish rattling—in sync with the movement onscreen to re-produce the sounds of everyday life.

    DESIGN, CUT, AND SYNC

      • Create realistic atmospheres

        Design and build up rich sonic elements and ambience that bring life to moving pictures. With up to 2,046 voices/audio tracks and 64 video tracks at your disposal, you can create immersive, unforgettable soundscapes.

      • Design unique sounds and effects

        Create and manipulate sounds for every visual element in a scene—from revving engines to an alien invasion—with over 120 plugins, a huge sound library, Sonic Drop, Melodyne essential, and Elastic Audio to help you sculpt your sonic vision.

      • Edit and position sound

        Work with HD, 4K, and other high-res media directly, enabling you to place and edit sound to picture with great precision and accuracy. From trimming clips and leveraging Clip Effects to positioning elements in 3D audio.

      • Streamline the editorial workflow

        With new Pro tools session compatibility between Pro Tools and Media Composer, you can pick up where the video editor left off to conform sequences. Or sync a session directly with a sequence.

      MIX, MONITOR, AND DELIVER

        • Mix the largest sessions with ease

          Get the most advanced automation in the industry to turn around complex productions faster. Handle hundreds of thousands of clips with Folder Tracks. And save tons of time with macros using SoundFlow or create your own with the Scripting SDK.

        • Take control of every element

          Dramatically boost your mixing efficiency and precision with an Avid control surface, which provides unparalleled DAW integration, plus joystick and PEC/Direct options for S4 and S6 to speed up mixing and re-recording tasks.

        • Immerse your audience in sound

          Experience the easiest and most efficient Dolby Atmos, MPEG-H, and Ambisonics workflows with tightly integrated mixing and monitoring solutions, including the new internal Pro Tools Dolby Atmos Renderer and MPEG-H plugin.

        • Deliver with confidence

          Pro Tools provides all the technology and workflows you need to meet the technical and delivery specifications required for theatrical release, broadcast, Netflix, streaming, gaming, and other video productions. And new Dropbox Replay integration with Pro Tools gives you a better way to share files, gather feedback, and speed up the review process.

        • © 2024